Travelers Aid International Staff

Corporate Staff

110 Maryland Ave., N.E.
Suite 402
Washington, DC 20002
(202) 546-1127

Kathleen Baldwin, President & CEO
Ext. 1102 • kathleen@travelersaid.org

Jane Mrosko, Senior Director of Program Services
(718) 656-4870 • jane@travelersaid.org

Ellen Horton, Communications Director
Ext. 1103 • ellen@travelersaid.org

Peter Lauten, Director of Partnerships and Regional Programs
Ext. 1104 • peter@travelersaid.org

Susan Mathews, Brand and Digital Content Manager
Ext. 1105 • susan@travelersaid.org

Nachelle Smith, Administrative Coordinator
Ext. 1101 • nachelle@travelersaid.org

Ryan Ewing, Web Content Manager
(301) 742-5505 • ryan@travelersaid.org

Program Staff

JFK International Airport
(718) 656-4870
Patti Englert, Program Manager
Angelika Turowska, Volunteer Coordinator
Sarah Keane, Assistant Volunteer Coordinator
Larry Zeluck, On-Call Site Manager

Newark Liberty International Airport
(973) 623-5052
Patti Englert, Program Manager
Danielle Zavala, Assistant Program Manager

Bradley International Airport
(860) 500-8582
Mary Kate Doherty, Program Manager
Harriet Unger, Program Coordinator
Nancy Malo, Volunteer Coordinator 

Washington Dulles International Airport
(703) 572-7350
Rachel Krempasky, Program Manager
Amy Gutsmiedl, Assistant Program Manager
Stacy Anyele, Volunteer Coordinator

Reagan Washington National Airport
(703) 417-3975
Tina Mally, Program Manager
Christine Maly, Volunteer Coordinator

Philadelphia International Airport/30th Street Station
(215) 863-4066
Christine Carolan, Program Manager
Morgan McBrearty, Assistant Program Manager
Ebonee Allen, Volunteer Coordinator
Joseph Creighton, Navigators Program Manager
Milton Creary, Navigators Lead Supervisor
Shira Toledano, Navigators Supervisor
Kenisha Douglas, Navigators Supervisor
Daisha Kinglee, Navigators Supervisor

Washington Union Station
(240) 505-4255
(202) 878-9735
Shelia Dashiell, Program Manager
Dr. Willie Ringold, Director of Social Services