Travelers Aid International Staff

Corporate Staff

110 Maryland Ave., N.E.
Suite 508
Washington, DC 20002
(202) 546-1127

Kathleen Baldwin, President and CEO
Ext. 1102 • kathleen@travelersaid.org

Jane Mrosko, Senior Director of Airport Services
(718) 656-4870 • jane@travelersaid.org

Ellen Horton, Communications Director
Ext. 1103 • ellen@travelersaid.org

Peter Lauten, Director of Partnerships and Regional Programs
Ext. 1104 • peter@travelersaid.org

Susan Mathews, Brand and Digital Content Manager
Ext. 1105 • susan@travelersaid.org

Nachelle Smith, Administrative Coordinator
Ext. 1101 • nachelle@travelersaid.org

Ryan Ewing, Web Content Manager
(301) 742-5505 • ryan@travelersaid.org

Program Staff

JFK International Airport
(718) 656-4870
Jane Mrosko, Co-Program Manager
Patti Englert, Co-Program Manager
Amanda Singh, Volunteer Coordinator
Angelika Turowska, Volunteer Coordinator
Larry Zeluck, On-Call Site Manager

Newark Liberty International Airport
(973) 623-5052
Patti Englert, Program Manager
Danielle Zavala, Volunteer Coordinator
Viktoria Rozhkova, On-Call Volunteer Coordinator

Bradley International Airport
(860) 500-8582
Mary Kate Doherty, Program Manager
Harriet Unger, Volunteer Coordinator
Nancy Malo, Volunteer Coordinator 

Washington Dulles International Airport
(703) 572-7350
Tina Mally, Interim Program Manager
Saadiya Derar, Volunteer Coordinator

Reagan Washington National Airport
(703) 417-3975
Leanne Omland, Program Manager
Priscilla Carey, Assistant Program Manager
Christine Maly, Volunteer Coordinator

Philadelphia International Airport/30th Street Station
(215) 863-4066
Christine Datesman, Program Manager
Morgan McBrearty, Assistant Program Manager
Ebonee Allen, Volunteer Coordinator

Washington Union Station
(240) 505-4255
(202) 878-9735
Shelia Dashiell, Program Manager
Dr. Willie Ringold, Director of Social Services